Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sherlock's Baker St. Pub & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Addison, TX

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Sherlock's Baker St. Pub & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jordanacameron60 11 days ago

Fish & Chips

One of the best in town. I've been eating this for 13 years and the spinach dip is another favorite .

La Michael about 2 months ago

Fish & Chips

The Beer Battered Fish and Chip ? one bite they will keep you coming back for life ??[?]

Paul 3 months ago

Fish & Chips

very good fish and chips

Mmmiriyoga 4 months ago

Chicken & Avocado Sandwich

Got the chicken blackened with a fried egg 10/10

Kyliebridges123 5 months ago

Fish & Chips

I would give this place 5 stars hands down! Sherlock's has been a long time favorite of mine. From the food, to the service, (Gabby is amazing). The entire staff is so friendly. ? My favorite menu item would be the fish and chips. Always fresh and the batter is just right. Give them a try if you've never been. You won't regret it!

Shopellerose about 1 month ago

El Jimador Frozen Margarita

This drink is the bomb, I get it whenever I go!

Javier 2 months ago

Chicken & Avocado Sandwich

I love the food very good the atmosphere the music you can say that it is a highly recommended place

Crystal 4 months ago

Fish & Chips - Lunch Portion

If you're looking for good food and lively spirits Sherlock's is the place!! The food was delicious ? those Potachos were amazing! Warm gooey cheese all over tots waffle fries AND chips with allll the toppings needless to say this was my FAVORITE! The fish nice large pieces crispy and tender a perfect dinner before drinking and dancing!

Mcrodriguez9010 4 months ago

Pub Wings

Josue it's just the best bartender ever!! Drinks on point, super professional and very friendly! Definitely my go to bartender.

Shopellerose 5 months ago

Triple Mac & Cheese

Sincerely one of the best Mac & Cheese I've had in a while. The cheese is rich and it feels like something I wish stores had frozen packages of so I could eat it again.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA