Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sherlock's Baker St. Pub & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Addison, TX

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Sherlock's Baker St. Pub & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Mare Calderon 30 days ago

Southern Comfort Salad

Very fresh and delicious.

Noahwlogan 3 months ago

Pub Wings

Wings were surprising great. Juicy and crispy, buffalo was good and spicy. Fries were great as well- salty and crispy.

Victor 3 months ago

Fish & Chips

Hands down the best fish and chips you will have in the area. Always hot, crispy, & tender in the middle. My biggest problem is not being patient enough to wait to let them cool so, I usually end up burning my mouth a little. No regrets though, haha. They make their own tartare sauce which I will tell you now, if you enjoy tartare sauce then you will want to make sure you order an extra, I always do for my wife. That said, for me personally, it is one of the few fish & chips I will actually eat with just some freshly squeezed lemon over top. That is how delicious it is. So when you come by for a pint, do yourself a favor & order either the appetizer or the meal. You can't go wrong with either of them & you will be glad you did.

Caryn 4 months ago

Fish & Chips

After way too long away, I moved back to Texas about a year ago to be near family. My uncle took me to Sherlock's Pub as a welcome home dinner my very first night back. We've become regulars ever since, and sometimes even bring our chess set. Your staff is incredibly friendly and our absolute favorite is your fish & chips, which is the best I have ever had. The fish is cooked perfectly, and is moist while the batter is light and crisp. Everything on the menu is just as superb. The atmosphere is comfortable and relaxing. Thank you for being such a perfect place to be!

Kara 6 months ago

Baker St. Nachos

Every time we head to Sherlock's the nachos are a must!

Ashleyrcontreras94 about 1 month ago

Sex on Baker St.

I'm not a big drinker but man this was good!

Kyle 3 months ago

Hummus Dip

Amazing!!! The best we have ever had and Abbie is amazing

Kbelmont98 3 months ago

Bacon Cheddar Burger*

I loved the hamburger, great tasting food, I was there for a networking event and I would recommend this restaurant to my friends and family!

Palanov 4 months ago

Big English Burger*

This is our favorite place to go. Our first date was here and since then we always go here. We love the food, the music, the atmosphere.

Elinavaus 7 months ago

Chicken Quesadillas

I love the Bartender Juan Carlos, he is the best. He is always kind and he is always able to help me . I give give him 5 stars!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA